Page Header

Online Services

2018 Holiday Closings

Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 15 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 
Monday, February 19 - President’s Day
 
Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
 
Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
 
Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
 
Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day

  • Only James Madison University Open

Saturday, November 1 - Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 21

  • Only T.C. Williams Branch Closed

Thursday, November 23 - Thanksgiving Day
 
Friday, November 23

  • Only James Madison University and T.C. Williams Branches Closed 

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day