2019 Holiday Closings

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, January 21 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 
Monday, February 18 - President’s Day
 
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
 
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
 
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
 
Monday, October 14 - Columbus Day  (All branches, with the exception of our James Madison University Branch)

Monday, November 11 - Veteran’s Day

Wednesday, November 20 (T.C. Williams Branch Only)

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
 
Friday, November 29 (James Madison University and T.C. Williams Branches Only) 

Thursday, December 24- Christmas Eve (All branches close at 12pm)

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

//this script automatically resizes the iframe to the size of the Vizi Career Page